展会

作为亚太地区葡萄酒及烈酒行业领先的专业展览会,Vinexpo Hong Kong将于2018年5月29日-31日在香港会议展览中心举办。在三天展会期间,来自全世界各地的进口商、经销商、侍酒师及酒商将汇聚于此。Vinexpo期间将举行各种主题会议、新产品发布以及人脉拓展的商务活动。2018正值Vinexpo Hong Kong 20周年,澳大利亚是本届展会主宾国。Vinexpo将与澳大利亚葡萄酒管理局合作,重点亮相澳大利亚。相信Vinepo Hong Kong 2018 必将成为一次杰出的盛会。

参观

Vinexpo Hong Kong作为行业最重要的贸易展,将为您提供各类有益资讯,包括亚太地区最大的葡萄酒和烈性酒货源、最新的产品、市场趋势及广泛的研讨会和品鉴活动,您将有机会结识来自世界各地参展商,拓展您的新业务。

活动

Vinexpo Hong Kong的活动排期将会定期更新,包括世界级大师参与的研讨会、品鉴会及大师班等。特别值得关注的亮点有:“WOW!(有机酒的世界)”——有机和生物动力葡萄酒烈酒的专门展区;“The Blend”——Vinexpo的官方派对;“Grenache Day(歌海娜日)”——针对这一葡萄品种举办系列活动;“Wines Unearthed”专门展区。此外,主宾国澳大利亚将在场馆的中心位置专门设展。

媒体

不论您是记者还是博主,摄像师或摄影师;不论您来自纸媒、网媒或电台、电视台,都可以在Vinexpo Hong Kong 2018找到您感兴趣的报道点。 您将发现最新的产品和趋势,采访关键决策者和知名酿酒师。同时,我们也将为您提供所有展会报道所需的素材。

实用信息

Vinexpo Hong Kong是专门针对葡萄酒及烈酒行业的专业人士以及媒体举办的展会。进入展区需要佩戴入场胸卡。18岁以下人士谢绝参加。

我们的合作伙伴

成为Vinexpo Hong Kong 2018 的合作伙伴,让您跻身国际葡萄酒和烈酒领先品牌行列,彰显优质品牌的创新性和专业度。

官方合作伙伴

官方供应商

Vinexpo Hong Kong - Pulltex Official suppliers
Vinexpo Hong Kong - Vintec Official suppliers

联系我们

VINEXPO
2 cours du XXX Juillet
33074 – Bordeaux Cedex
France

+33 (0)5 56 56 00 22

您的公司采购何种产品?
您负责采购吗?

Vinexpo Hong-Kong 2018, the world of wine and spirits - Exhibitor e-guide

REGISTRATIONS: OPEN END OF FEBRUARY

THE EXHIBITION

The leading industry event for wine and spirits professionals in Asia-Pacific, Vinexpo Hong Kong, will be held from 29 to 31 May 2018 at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre. The three-day show will feature meetings, new products and networking opportunities for importers, distributors, producers, sommeliers and merchants from around the world. The 2018 edition of Vinexpo Hong Kong will be outstanding as the exhibition will be celebrating its 20th anniversary and showcasing Australia as “Country of Honour”, in partnership with Wine Australia.

Vinexpo Hong-Kong 2018, the world of wine and spirits - Visit

VISIT

Vinexpo Hong Kong is the sector’s most important trade show offering a host of benefits, including the largest wine and spirits offer in Asia-Pacific, the latest products, market trends, opportunities to meet exhibitors from around the world and develop new business, and an extensive program of talks and tastings.

EVENTS

The Vinexpo Hong Kong program will be updated regularly and packed with talks, tastings and masterclasses plus a number of globally-recognised names. Highlights during the three days of the show include “WOW!” – an area entirely dedicated to organic and biodynamic wine and spirits, gathering producers from around the world; “The Blend” – Vinexpo’s official party; “Grenache Day” – a focus of this particular grape. In addition, Country of Honour Australia will have its very own showcase at the heart of the show.

Vinexpo Hong-Kong 2018, the world of wine and spirits - Event

MEDIA

Whether you’re a journalist or blogger, camera operator or photographer, from the print or online press or from radio or television, you’ll find plenty to cover at Vinexpo Hong Kong 2018. Check out the latest innovations and trends or interview key decision-makers and well-known winemakers. You’ll also have access to all the resources you need to report on the show.

USEFUL INFORMATION

Vinexpo Hong Kong is an event reserved exclusively for wine and spirits industry professionals or related businesses, and the press.
An entry badge is required for admission to the show. Persons under the age of 18 will not be admitted.

CONTACT
US

VINEXPO
2 cours du XXX Juillet
33074 – Bordeaux Cedex
France

+33 (0)5 56 56 00 22

What type of products your company purchase?
Are you in charge of purchases?