媒体报道

#Vinexpo香港展

为期三天的2020年Vinexpo香港展将迎来世界各地的参展商和行业参与者。我们将为媒体人士提供媒体专区。Vinexpo新闻部将竭诚为您服务,帮助您组织会见与采访。

多媒体资源

如果您是记者、摄影师或撰稿人,Vinexpo 香港展媒体中心将会为您提供报道所需的多媒体资料,方便您获悉现场情况及亮点。您可以免费下载且无需支付版权费用。在展会期间,欢迎您直播活动现场并使用我们实时发布的图片和视频。

图片来源:Philippe Labeguerie & Joanna Margan

VINEXPO 媒体通稿

在这里您可以找到所有关于2020年 Vinexpo香港展的最新消息和新闻通稿。所有信息对媒体免费开放。我们将实时发布最新进展直至开幕。

参展商媒体通稿

在这里,您将可以找到所有参展商的新品发布、展位活动以及独家新闻资料。在开幕前及展会期间,Vinexpo将全天候免费发布展商相关媒体信息。

2020年3月上线

联系方式/ 媒体中心

ANNE CUSSON

/ 媒体总监

+33 (0)5 56 56 00 29

MARIE-CAROLINE GARCIA

/ 项目经理

+33 (0)5 56 56 01 68

COVER THE EVENT

#VinexpoHongKong

A major event in the Asia-Pacific region for the wine and spirits trade, over the three days of the show, Vinexpo Hong Kong 2020 will welcome key players in the sector from all over the world. Accredited journalists can work in their own fully-equipped, connected press area, laid out like an actual newsroom. Vinexpo press department is on hand to help organise networking and interviews.

MULTIMEDIA RESOURCES

If you’re a journalist, photographer or writer, the Vinexpo Hong Kong press office will provide you with all the multimedia resources you need to talk about the event so that you can capture the atmosphere and highlights at the show. Download them for free, they are not subject to copyright fees. During the show, report the event live and use our photos and videos posted in real-time.

Photo credits: Philippe Labeguerie & Joanna Margan

VINEXPO PRESS RELEASES

In this section you’ll find all the press releases with the latest news and developments from Vinexpo Hong Kong 2020, as we post them online. This information is designed for the press and can be accessed free of charge. Stay up-to-date in real time, right until the show begins.

EXHIBITOR PRESS RELEASES

This section is where you will find all the exhibitors’ press releases about their new products, events taking place on their stands and exclusive announcements. Vinexpo offers exhibitors the opportunity to publish information about their activities round the clock and free of charge — before and during the show.

Available from March 2020

CONTACT LIST/ MEDIA

ANNE CUSSON

/ Communications Director

+33 (0)5 56 56 00 29

MARIE-CAROLINE GARCIA

/ Project Manager

+33 (0)5 56 56 01 68