日期

Vinexpo香港展将于2020年5月26至28日(星期二至星期四)举行。

时间

Vinexpo香港展举办期间每天上午9:30至下午6:30对参观者开放。参展商另有入场和退场时间规定。

场馆

香港会议展览中心 (HKCEC) – 中国香港

香港会议展览中心(HKCEC) 位于香港市中心。与机场、车站和城市核心地点都有便捷的交通接驳方式。

Vinexpo的官方航空合作伙伴-法国航空,针对法航-荷航所有执飞及代码共享航班,您均可享受高达15%的票价折扣。

B-Network 以及 Pacific Work 已被指定为 2020 年 Vinexpo 香港展客房需求官方服务商。您可现在预订以享受特别的价格政策。服务商将根据酒店实时房晚情况及时确认您的预订。

您可在线注册并打印电子胸卡直接进入展会。您也可以现场直接注册:我们的接待人员将在确认您的葡萄酒及烈酒行业专业人士身份后为您办理入场胸卡。

在线注册未开放

Vinexpo香港展是B2B专业展会,仅针对葡萄酒和烈酒及相关行业的专业观众和媒体人士。与会者须持佩戴入场胸卡进入展会,并在参展期间全程佩戴。18岁以下人士谢绝入场。与儿童同行者将无法进入会场。禁止携带宠物进入香港会议展览中心。与会者须衣着得体。

下载场馆平面图,轻松找到展览出入口、迎宾台和注册台、信息问询、Vinexpo“吾赴酒约”区、储物柜、餐饮区以及所有Vinexpo服务区域。

场馆平面图即将推出

探索香港

DATES

Vinexpo Hong Kong will take place from Tuesday 26 to Thursday 28 May 2020.

TIMES

Vinexpo Hong Kong will be open to visitors from 9.30am to 6.30pm. Special opening and closing times exclusively for exhibitors.

VENUE

Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre (HKCEC) – Hong Kong / China

The Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre (HKCEC) is located in the centre of Hong Kong. So there’s easy access and multiple connections from airports, stations and all the city’s key locations.

As the Vinexpo official airline partner, Air France is offering attractive discounts of up to 15% on all Air France, KLM and their code-shared flights.

b network & Pacific Work have been appointed as the official agents for your accommodation needs at Vinexpo Hong Kong 2020. Book now to take advantage of special rates and exceptional benefits. Your room confirmation is subject to the hotel’s availability at the time of booking.

Register online and get direct access to the show by printing your electronic badge. You can also register at the show: an actual badge will be given to you by one of our receptionists. Issue of your badge is subject to verification of your proof of business activity in the wine and spirits industry.

Online registration is not yet open

Vinexpo Hong Kong is a trade show reserved exclusively for professionals in the wine and spirits industry or related businesses, and journalists. An entry badge is required and must be worn at all times. Persons under the age of 18 are not allowed into the show. Any person who comes with a child will be refused entry. Animals are not allowed within the show area. Appropriate attire is required.

Download the show floor plan to easily locate: entrances and exits, reception, registration and information points, One to Wine Meetings area, cloakrooms, food & drink outlets and all other areas and services available at Vinexpo.

The show floor plan will be available soon

GET TO KNOW HONG KONG